CHS Band Concert (7:30 PM)

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

6th Grade Band Concert (7:00 PM)

Thursday, February 27, 2020

MSBOA District Festival

February 28 & 29, 2020

Lansing Concert Band (3:00 PM)

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The Music From Around the World! concert will last approximately one hour, and is designed to hold the attention of young listeners while introducing them to the sights and sounds of the traditional American concert band.

The concert program features many musical excerpts and narration, explaining the names and sounds of each instrument of the concert band, and exposing the listeners to melodies, harmonies, and rhythms from music of such countries as: Spain, Russia, Uganda, England, Korea, and many more.

FREE!! (Ticket Required)

Little Shop of Horrors

March 13 - 15, 2020

Presented by CHS Drama.  

Advance: $12.00 Adults, $10.00 Seniors (62+), $6.00 Students; Door: All tickets $15.00

Parkview 3rd Grade Music Program (7:00 PM)

Monday, March 16, 2020

Washington 3rd Grade Music Program (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

Band Bounce (7:00 PM)

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Featuring the CMS Bands & the CHS Variety Show.

Advance: $8.00 Adult, $5.00 Student/Senior (62+); Door: $10.00

Band Bounce (7:00 PM)

Friday, April 24, 2020

Featuring the CHS Symphony Band & the CHS Variety Show.

Advance: $8.00 Adult, $5.00 Student/Senior (62+); Door: $10.00

Band Bounce (7:00 PM)

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Featuring the CHS Concert Band & the CHS Variety Show.

Advance: $8.00 Adult, $5.00 Student/Senior (62+); Door: $10.00

Baillie & the Boys (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Presented by the Maple City Lodge #178

Fraternal Order of Police

Tickets: 1-800-205-7174

$18.00 Advance; $25.00 Door

CUE 6th Grade Band Concert (7:00 PM)

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Brunch & Rock: Two Faced Wilson (2:00 PM)

Sunday, May 3, 2020

An afternoon concert featuring lyrically focused acoustic blending of Americana and riff driven blues and rock.  Featuring CHS grad Adam Droscha!  Brunch provided by the Eaton Area Senior Center will be served onstage during the concert.  

$15.00 Adult; $12.00 Student/Senior

Parkview 2nd Grade Music Concert (7:00 PM)

Monday, May 4, 2020

Washington 2nd Grade Music Concert (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Galewood Kindergarten Concert - Group A (7:00 PM)

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Galewood Kindergarten Concert - Group B (7:00 PM)

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Cabaret (7:00 PM)

Friday, May 15, 2020

Featuring the CHS Choirs. 

Advance: $8.00 Adult, $5.00 Student/Senior (62+); Door: $10.00

Cabaret (7:00 PM)

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Featuring the CHS Choirs. 

Advance: $8.00 Adult, $5.00 Student/Senior (62+); Door: $10.00

CMS Choir Concert (7:00 PM)

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Senior Tea (1:00 PM)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Senior Honor Convocation (6:00 PM)

Thursday, May 21, 2020

CMS Band Concert (7:00 PM)

Monday, June 1, 2020

Underclassman Awards (8:15 AM)

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

8th Grade Recognition (7:00 PM)

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Charlotte Idol & Charlotte Idol Jr (7:00 PM)

Saturday, July 18, 2020

$10.00

1 / 1

Please reload

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Professional Affiliations